Cuckuroonoo Hoon

  • Eigene Songs

    "Vasco da Gama" by Cuckuroonoo Hoon

    "Cuckuroonoo Hoon" byCuckuroonoo Hoon

    "Christian’s Song" by Cuckuroonoo Hoon

    "Haltlos" by Meggy Mägert

    "One More Night In The City" by Meggy Mägert

  • Coversongs

    "Brand New Cadillac" by Vince Taylor

    "Not Fade Away" by Buddy Holly

    "Pipeline" by Chantays

    "Apache" by The Shadows

    "From The Floorboards Up" by Paul Weller

    "In The Midnight Hour" by Wilson Pickett / Steve Cropper

    "Louise" by Satans Rats

    "I Don’t Need No Doctor" by Ray Charles

    "It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)" by ACDC

    "Lost In Music" by Nile Rodgers / Bernard Edwards

    "Ride" by ZZ Ward

    "Date With The Night" by Yeah Yeah Yeahs

    "Seven Nation Army" by White Stripes