Welcome to the information pages for international students at Anhalt University


Which one of our three campuses are you studying on / will you be studying on?


If you are not sure, just click on the department 1-7 below and you find a list with all degree programs offered by this department. You can thus see whether Bernburg, Dessau or Köthen is your place of study.


Choose one of the three campuses.









FB 1 Agriculture, Ecotrophology and

Landscape   Development



FB 3 Architecture,

Facility Management,






FB 5 Computer Science and Languages 





FB 2 Economics

FB 4 Design

FB 6 Electrical, Electronic, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering


FB 7 Applied Biosciences and Proccess Engineering



Admission information for international students

Application forms

Application information