International Office

The International Office is the nodal point for all international activities at Anhalt University. We inform and guide students, lecturers and staff when leaving Köthen, Dessau or Bernburg for the world or when returning home after a stint abroad.

We advise students willing to explore the globe on how to organize and finance their travels, while guiding and assisting our international students in making Anhalt University their new home. We gladly assist with information concerning all things visa, accommodation, health care and insurance.

The International Office is also responsible for coordinating international relations and exchange programmes and supporting our University departments with their international activities.

Due to the corona crisis all personal office hours at the International Office have been canceled until further notice. Please send your inquiry by e-mail to your contact person at the International Office or to internationaloffice(at)hs-anhalt.de. We kindly ask you to direct your request to only one of the persons listed below. This will help us reduce the processing time.

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday 11:00am - 4:00pm

or by appointment

 

Building 06 Room 105 (side entry)

International Office Dessau © International Office Dessau

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday

1:00pm - 4:00pm

or by appointment

 

We moved!

You will now find us at Bernburger Straße no. 55 ("White Building") ground floor

© IO Hoschuel Anhalt - clippoold

Opening Hours

Tuesday and Thursday

10:00am - 3:00pm 

or by appointment

 

Building 13 (Oberdorfhalle / Sprachlabor)

ground floor / room 11

Contact Person

Tristan Dornberger
tristan.dornberger@hs-anhalt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3496 67 5114

© International Office - Hochschule Anhalt

International Office

Das International Office ist die Schnittstelle für alle internationalen Aktivitäten an der Hochschule Anhalt. Wir informieren und beraten Studierende, Hochschullehrer und Mitarbeiter auf ihrem Weg von Bernburg, Dessau und Köthen ins Ausland oder aus dem Ausland an die Hochschule Anhalt.

Neben der Beratung von mobilitätswilligen Studierenden zur Organisation und Finanzierung von Auslandsaufenthalten stehen die Betreuung und Integration von internationalen Studierenden an der Hochschule Anhalt im Mittelpunkt. Hier geben wir gerne Auskunft zu organisatorischen Fragen wie Visum, Wohnen und Gesundheit.

Das International Office hat außerdem die Aufgabe, die internationalen Beziehungen und Austauschprogramme der Hochschule Anhalt zu koordinieren und die Fachbereiche bei der Organisation von internationalen Aktivitäten zu unterstützen.

Aufgrund der Corona-Krise entfallen bis auf Weiteres die persönlichen Sprechzeiten im International Office. Bitte stellen Sie Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail an die passende Ansprechperson aus dem Team oder an internationaloffice(at)hs-anhalt.de. Wir bitten Sie, Ihre Anfrage nur an eine Person zu schicken. Dies reduziert die Bearbeitungszeit.

Sprechzeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag 11:00 - 16:00 Uhr

oder Terminabsprache

 

Gebäude 06 Raum 105 (Seiteneingang)

International Office Dessau © International Office Dessau

Sprechzeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

oder Terminabsprache

 

Wir sind wieder umgezogen!

Sie finden uns jetzt im weißen Gebäude (Bernburger Straße 55)

Raum 016 (Erdgeschoss)

 

© IO Hoschuel Anhalt - clippoold

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag & Donnerstag 10:00 - 15:00 Uhr
oder Terminabsprache

Geb. 13 - Anbau Oberdorfhalle (Sprachlabor)
Raum 11

Ansprechpartner

Tristan Dornberger
tristan.dornberger@hs-anhalt.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3496 67 5114


© International Office - Hochschule Anhalt